It’s in!

Seems like it was ages ago that I found the loveseat for Lucille – and it’s been sitting in my living area since New Year’s Day!

I recently attempted to store it in my garage….that’s where I got stuck…and that’s when my wonderful friends came to the rescue! Add in a willing son (theirs!) an extra truck (one to pull Lucille out of her storage slot & one to transfer the loveseat at the right height), a fair amount of brute strength…and voila! It’s in! You can kinda see the final fabric selections draped on the dinette cushions (2nd photo)

20130506-142453.jpg

20130506-142717.jpg
I am so blessed – my cup constantly runs over!

Leave a Reply

